top of page

REFERENCES

They talk about us

Trusted relationships with entrepreneurs, investors and large groups.

guillemets-gauche_edited.png
ilan koskas.jpeg

ILAN KOSKAS

COUNTRY MANAGER FRANCE, BOOKSY (CEO & CO-FOUNDER, KIUTE) 

"If I entrusted Neumann to accompany me from the seed stage to the sale of my company Flexy (Beauty)/Kiute (through Series A), it's because his journey (entrepreneur, business angel, and now advisor) makes him the only one able to truly understand a business, its challenges, and an entrepreneur's daily life. Thank you, Neumann!"

arnaud_affergan

ARNAUD AFFERGAN

FOUNDER
RAYONNANCE

"I worked with Neumann on two Corporate transactions, including an LBO and a partnership with a strategic player. I appreciated their high involvement in the processes and their ability to tailor a deal even in complex situations."

paul valencia.png

PAUL VALENCIA

CHAIRMAN, CHECK & VISIT

"Thank you Sacha Doliner, John Karouby and Gregoire Baudorre-Picapé!"

Anna Balez.jpg

ANNA BALEZ

CO-FOUNDER & CEO,
LIZEE

“A true partner committed to the success of every project they take on. Everything is done to achieve the target set, and the support is intense and of high quality. The team cohesion at Neumann is evident through their work and allows us to tackle all the issues with them.”

david chemla.jpeg

DAVID CHEMLA

CO-FOUNDER & CO-CEO, YOUDGE

"Thanks to Neumann, Sacha Doliner, John Karouby, and Léna Moutot for accompanying us in this fundraising journey, for your valuable advice since almost the beginning of our adventure."

blooming logo.png

ANNE-LAURE COURVOISIER

FOUNDER & CEO, BLOOMING

"Blooming greatly appreciated working with your team. Especially with Alexis Kisielevoska, Léna Moutot, and John Karouby. Neumann has a knack for bringing together beautiful and efficient people. We would not have successfully completed our fundraising without your extremely professional and personally enriching support."

francois_veron

FRANÇOIS VERON

FOUNDER,

NEWFUND CAPITAL

"Neumann has a very good understanding of entrepreneurs' needs, including the human dimension, which is essential. They are tenacious and at the same time know how to be constructive and propose the right solutions to prevent us from getting bogged down in sterile conflicts."

cedric_weinberg

CÉDRIC WEINBERG

PARTNER, WEINBERG CAPITAL PARTNER

"The best venture investment bank!"

digidom-julien-lancret

JULIEN LANCRET

PRESIDENT & FOUNDER,

DIGIDOM

"Very professional! A great team, good connections. I highly recommend them."

yohan_attal

YOANN ATTAL

CEO & CO-FOUNDER, MYBRAIN TECHNOLOGIES

"The Neumann teams are excellent advisors in fundraising and entrepreneurship. We successfully raised funds thanks to their great team. They can be trusted; they are professional and perseverant. I highly recommend Sacha without hesitation."

sebastien_beaujard

SÉBASTIEN BEAUJARD

FORMER CPO & CO-FOUNDER, FLEXY

"Neumann played a strategic role in completing our second round of financing. The involvement of their teams and their very operational approach allowed us to focus on our business throughout the fundraising process. We recommend to any entrepreneur embarking on this type of operation to use their services."

Yves benchimol.jpeg

YVES BENCHIMOL

CEO & CO-FOUNDER,

WEWARD

"WeWard is expanding internationally, notably in the United States. The contribution of Sacha and the Neumann Team has been decisive. Their support from the outset on our strategic issues and fundraising has been essential. I highly recommend the Neumann team for their expertise and advice."

XVM25541bbe-8ab5-11ed-8918-d6f0a9adf883.PNG

JEAN-PIERRE NADIR, 

CO-FOUNDER & CEO, FAIRMOOVE

"Thanks to Neumann for the support, and especially to Léna Moutot, the warrior who never gives up, always anticipates, and leads the team to victory! An involvement and selflessness that must be acknowledged and especially recommended!"

thibault le treut.jpeg

THIBAULT LE TREUT

CO-FOUNDER & CEO, CHECK & VISIT

"We wish to highlight le contribution of Neumann and Alerion Avocats who accompanied us in the milestone."

samuel_guez

SAMUEL GUEZ
CO-FOUNDER, BLAST CLUB

(CEO & FOUNDER, MY JOLIE CANDLE)

"I had the opportunity to work with Neumann on the strategy of My Jolie Candle. Their excellent understanding of the business and operations, as well as their agility with numbers, were very helpful in moving forward and making sound decisions."

amelie_thiriet

AMÉLIE THIRIET
HEAD OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATION, LVMH HOTEL MANAGEMENT

(CMO, ADOVA GROUP)

"The Neumann team is attentive and always constructive. Their work is of quality, and the solutions proposed are creative. They always aim for excellence. Anyone would be lucky to have Neumann as consultants or colleagues; they quickly became both for us, teammates who are friendly, positive, and committed."

lea_verdillon

LÉA VERDILLON

PARTNER,

AGLAE VENTURES

"Working with Neumann has been a real pleasure; they are much more involved than traditional firms, fully engaging in the entrepreneurs' strategies to support and challenge them. Additionally, the team's availability and responsiveness have greatly assisted us in reviewing investment opportunities."

charles_brunswick

CHARLES BRUNSWICK

CEO,

CÔME FAMILY OFFICE

"Neumann has assisted us in studying several international investment opportunities in the technology sector. The sharpness of their analysis and their market knowledge have enabled us to make concrete decisions on complex cases."

romain_vidal

ROMAIN VIDAL

VENTURE PARTNER,

CAPHORN

(CO-FOUNDER & HEAD OF INVESTMENT, TEAMPACT VENTURES )

"I recommend Neumann without hesitation. Friendly, honest, and full of goodwill. True entrepreneurs."

jean-emile_rosenblum

JEAN-EMILE ROSENBLUM

CEO & CO-FOUNDER,

PIXMANIA

(CEO & CO-FOUNDER, THE KASE)

"I have had the pleasure of working with Sacha on several occasions and in different contexts. One of Sacha's main qualities is his ability to connect people very naturally. He also has a great knowledge of the internet, digital world, and startups."

frank-david_cohen

FRANK-DAVID COHEN

CO-FOUNDER & CEO, KLASSLY

(EX KLASSROOM)

"If you are looking to raise funds, Sacha is probably one of the best encounters that could happen to you. Regarding Klassroom, Neumann's support, even before the fundraising, helped us take the right strategic directions. He worked with us, along with his team, with such devotion that I felt he was a partner."

sebastien_thomas

SÉBASTIEN THOMAS

CO-FOUNDER, MODERATO (CSO, ADOVA GROUP)

"I had the pleasure of working with Neumann on a significant project involving the creation and construction of the strategy for a new BtoC business unit. It was a big challenge since we were starting from scratch. From building an ultra-precise business plan with a realistic 5-year projection, to strategizing on operational acquisition and logistics, while maintaining a realistic vision of profitability, Sacha and his team combine true strategic vision, mastery of models, but most importantly, an operational approach that matches the reality of launching a new business. Pragmatic and effective, with more than proven experience in engaging investors, Neumann is a true partner, engaging, attentive, and open. A real added value in business, operational, and human terms."

BORIS KESLER FASANO.jpeg

BORIS KESLER FASANO 

CEO & CO-FOUNDER, MAINBOT

"Sacha is a highly professional, energetic, determined, and effective individual. I had the opportunity to work with him on my fundraising in 2020, and I wholeheartedly recommend him and his Neumann team without a shadow of a doubt!"

Lionel El Baz.png

LIONEL EL BAZ 

CO-FOUNDER & CEO, ALLISONE

"Thank you to the team and my daily contacts John Karouby and Sacha Doliner! It was a rollercoaster of emotions throughout this roadshow and you truly delve into the heart of the company to understand and support it to the fullest. It is precisely for these values that I chose to work with you, and I do not regret a single moment. Thank you again for the support (which founders often need during this period) and for trusting me. Let’s make it BIG!"

Jean De La Porte.jpeg

JEAN DE LA PORTE

CO-FOUNDER, KIUTE

"Sacha was our advisor for the sale of Kiute to Booksy. He managed to align the Kiute shareholders and the buyer. Bravo! Tenacious, when he takes on a deal, he doesn't give up and brings it to completion!"

alban_de_la_breteche

ALBAN DE LA BRETECHE 

PARTNER & CTO, RING CAPITAL

"Halfway between entrepreneurs and VCs, Neumann prioritises the interests of startups to accompany them in the long term. Their tenacity and loyalty shapes them into a quality partner."

bruno_annequin

BRUNO ANNEQUIN

SENIOR PARTNER, CAPITAL & DIRIGEANTS PARTENAIRES

"We have had the opportunity to appreciate Neumann's expertise, the attention to detail in partnerships, and the quality of technical work alongside its clients."

christophe_reynaud

CHRISTOPHE REYNAUD 

CO-FOUNDER & VENTURE PARTNER, ISAI

"The Neumann team goes beyond fundraising and M&A operations. They work deeply with entrepreneurs on a strategic level. They have significantly facilitated ISAI's due diligence process thanks to their in-depth knowledge of the businesses."

sophie_sursock

SOPHIE SURSOCK

CO-FOUNDER & PARTNER,

MOVE CAPITAL

"The Neumann team has a very good strategic vision of the market and companies and always pays special attention to its clients, for whom they dedicate themselves entirely. They are very good professionals."

paul_bouzol

PAUL BOUZOL

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

AFFLUENCES

"Neumann enabled us to provide a highly qualitative and in-depth analysis of our business. The quality of the documents produced was highlighted by all the investors we met, and the daily support from their team allowed us to maintain availability for operational tasks during the process."

jocelyn_denis

JOCELYN DENIS

CEO & FOUNDER, DIGITALEO

"Sacha provided me with very useful advice for structuring my SaaS business. It does not feel like working with a consultant, but with one of your peers. This is very useful for discussing all strategic and daily topics of your company to have a relevant external perspective."

LESLIE.PNG

LESLIE SAWICKA NAMER

CEO, MAYANE (TF1)

"Neumann was a great help to us during the sale of Mayane to TF1. They provided excellent advice, were vigilant and professional. They have a 360° view of the company and know how to guide a business in the right direction, taking all parameters into account."

40_jacques-schaffnit-207.jpg

JACQUES SCHAFFNIT

PRESIDENT, ADOVA GROUP

"I had the opportunity to work with Sacha on Adova's digital project. He quickly engaged the team by bringing his experience and vision to the project. Sacha is reassuring and enabled the project to achieve its expected objectives while fostering a strong collaborative spirit."

guillemets-gauche_edited_edited.png
bottom of page

top of page

RÉFÉRENCES

Ils parlent de nous

Des relations de confiance avec les entrepreneurs, les investisseurs et les grands groupes.

guillemets
ilan koskas.jpeg

ILAN KOSKAS

COUNTRY MANAGER FRANCE, BOOKSY (CEO & CO-FONDATEUR, KIUTE) 

« Si j'ai fait confiance à Neumann pour m'accompagner depuis le seed jusqu’à la cession de mon entreprise Flexy(Beauty)/Kiute(en passant par la série A), c’est parce que son parcours (entrepreneur, business angel et désormais conseil) fait de lui le seul à pouvoir aussi bien comprendre un business, ses enjeux et le quotidien d'un entrepreneur. Merci Neumann! »

arnaud_affergan

ARNAUD AFFERGAN

FONDATEUR,
RAYONNANCE

« J'ai travaillé avec Neumann lors de deux opérations de Corporate dont un LBO et un adossement à un acteur stratégique. J'ai pu apprécier leur grande implication dans les process et leur capacité à construire un deal sur mesure même dans des situations complexes. »

paul valencia.png

PAUL VALENCIA

PRÉSIDENT, CHECK & VISIT

« Merci Sacha Doliner, John Karouby et Gregoire Baudorre-Picapé! »

Anna Balez.jpg

ANNA BALEZ

CO-FONDATRICE & CEO,
LIZEE

« Un vrai partenaire engagé dans le succès des dossiers sur lesquels ils se positionnent. Tout est mis en oeuvre pour arriver à l'objectif défini et l'accompagnement est intense et de grande qualité. La cohésion d'équipe chez Neumann se ressent dans leur travail et permet d'aborder tous les sujets avec eux. »

david chemla.jpeg

DAVID CHEMLA

CO-FOUNDER & CO-CEO, YOUDGE

« Merci à Neumann, Sacha Doliner John Karouby et Léna Moutot de nous avoir accompagné dans cette levée, de vos précieux conseils depuis quasiment le début de notre aventure. »

blooming logo.png

ANNE-LAURE COURVOISIER

FONDATRICE & CEO, BLOOMING

« Blooming a énormément apprécié travailler avec Neumann. Tout particulièrement avec Léna Moutot et John Karouby. Neumann sait réunir de belles et efficaces personnes. Nous n'aurions pas fait aboutir notre levée de fonds, sans votre soutien extrêmement professionnel et humainement nourri. »

francois_veron

FRANÇOIS VERON

FONDATEUR, NEWFUND CAPITAL

« Neumann a une très bonne compréhension des besoins des entrepreneurs, y compris dans la dimension humaine qui est essentielle. Ils sont tenaces et en même temps savent être constructifs et proposer les bonnes solutions pour éviter qu’on ne s’enlise dans des conflits stériles. »
 

cedric_weinberg

CÉDRIC WEINBERG

ASSOCIE, WEINBERG CAPITAL PARTNER

« La meilleure banque d'affaires
venture ! »

digidom-julien-lancret

JULIEN LANCRET

PRÉSIDENT & FONDATEUR,

DIGIDOM

« Très professionnel ! Une bonne équipe, de bonnes connections.
Je recommande vivement. »

yohan_attal

YOANN ATTAL

CEO & CO-FONDATEUR, MYBRAIN TECHNOLOGIES

« Les équipes Neumann sont de très bons conseillers en levées de fonds et entreprenariat. Nous avons levé grâce à leur formidable équipe. On peut leur faire confiance, ils sont professionnels et persévérants. Je recommande Sacha les yeux fermés. »

sebastien_beaujard

SÉBASTIEN BEAUJARD

EX CPO & CO-FONDATEUR, FLEXY

« Neumann a joué un rôle stratégique dans la réalisation de notre 2ème tour de financement. L’implication de leurs équipes et leur approche très opérationnelle nous a permis de nous focaliser sur notre activité pendant toute la levée de fonds. Nous recommandons à tout entrepreneur qui se lance dans ce type d’opération de faire appel à leurs services. »

Yves benchimol.jpeg

YVES BENCHIMOL

CEO & CO-FONDATEUR,
WEWARD

« WeWard se développe à l'international et notamment aux États Unis. L'apport de Sacha et la Team Neumann a été décisif. Leur accompagnement depuis le début sur nos sujets stratégiques et fundraising a été essentiel. Je recommande l'équipe Neumann pour leur savoir-faire et leurs conseils. »

XVM25541bbe-8ab5-11ed-8918-d6f0a9adf883.PNG

JEAN-PIERRE NADIR, 

CO-FONDATEUR & CEO,
FAIRMOOVE

« Merci à Neumann pour l’accompagnement et surtout à Léna Moutot la guerrière qui ne lâche jamais, anticipe toujours et porte l’équipe à la victoire ! Une implication et une abnégation qu'il faut saluer et surtout recommander ! »

thibault le treut.jpeg

THIBAULT LE TREUT

CO-FONDATEUR & CEO, CHECK & VISIT

« Nous souhaitons souligner le travail des équipes de Neumann qui nous ont accompagné dans cette étape clé. »

samuel_guez

SAMUEL GUEZ
CO-FOUNDER, BLAST

(CEO & FOUNDER,
MY JOLIE CANDLE)

« J'ai eu l'occasion de travailler avec Neumann sur la stratégie de My Jolie Candle. Leur très bonne compréhension du business et de l'opérationnel, ainsi que leur agilité avec les chiffres m'ont été très utiles pour avancer et prendre de bonnes décisions. »

 

amelie_thiriet

AMÉLIE THIRIET
HEAD OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATION, LVMH HOTEL MANAGEMENT

(CMO, ADOVA GROUP)

« L’équipe Neumann est à l’écoute et toujours constructive, leur travail est de qualité et les solutions proposées sont créatives. Ils visent toujours l’excellence. N’importe qui serait chanceux d’avoir Neumann comme consultants ou collègues, ils sont vite devenus les deux pour nous, des équipiers, sympas, positifs et engagés. »

lea_verdillon

LÉA VERDILLON

ASSOCIÉE, AGLAE VENTURES

« Travailler avec Neumann a été un réel plaisir, ils s’impliquent beaucoup plus que les boutiques classiques, en rentrant totalement dans la stratégie des entrepreneurs pour les accompagner et les challenger. Aussi, la disponibilité de l’équipe et leur réactivité nous a beaucoup aidé dans l’étude des dossiers. »
 

charles_brunswick

CHARLES BRUNSWICK

DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL ASSOCIÉ, CÔME FAMILY OFFICE

« Neumann nous a aidé sur l’étude
de plusieurs opportunités d’investissements internationales
dans la tech. L’acuité de leur analyse
et leur connaissance marché nous ont permis de prendre des décisions concrètes sur des dossiers complexes. »

romain_vidal

ROMAIN VIDAL

VENTURE ASSOCIÉ, CAP HORN

(CO-FOUNDER & HEAD OF INVESTMENT, TEAMPACT VENTURES )

« Je recommande Neumann sans hésitation. Sympas, honnêtes et plein de bonne volonté. de vrais entrepreneurs. »

jean-emile_rosenblum

JEAN-EMILE ROSENBLUM

CEO & CO-FONDATEUR, PIXMANIA

(CEO & CO-FONDATEUR, THE KASE)

« J’ai eu le plaisir de travailler à plusieurs reprises avec Sacha et dans différents cadres. Une des qualités principales de Sacha est de savoir connecter les personnes entre elles de façon très naturelle. Il a également une grande connaissance du monde de l’Internet, du numérique et des startups. »

frank-david_cohen

FRANK-DAVID COHEN

CO-FONDATEUR & CEO, KLASSLY

(EX KLASSROOM)

« Si vous cherchez à lever des fonds, Sacha est probablement l’une des meilleures rencontres qui pourrait vous arriver. En ce qui concerne Klassroom, l’accompagnement de Neumann, avant même la levée de fonds, a contribué à prendre les bonnes orientations stratégiques. Il nous a accompagné, avec son équipe avec une telle dévotion que j’avais l’impression qu’il était associé. »

sebastien_thomas

SÉBASTIEN THOMAS

CO-FONDATEUR, MODERATO

(EX CSO, ADOVA GROUP)

« J'ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec Neumann sur un projet important de création et de construction de la stratégie d'une nouvelle business unit en BtoC. Gros challenge car nous partions de la base. De la construction d'un BP ultra précis avec une projection sur 5 ans réaliste, à la réflexion sur la stratégie opérationnelle d'acquisition, la logistique tout en travaillant sur une vision réaliste de la rentabilité, Sacha et son équipe allient une vraie vision stratégique, une maîtrise des modèles mais surtout une approche opérationnelle vécue qui colle à la réalité d'un lancement de nouveau business. Pragmatique et efficace et avec une expérience plus qu'éprouvée pour engager des investisseurs, Neumann est un vrai partenaire, engageant, à l'écoute et ouvert. Une vraie valeur ajoutée business, opérationnelle et humaine. »

BORIS KESLER FASANO.jpeg

BORIS KESLER FASANO

CEO & CO-FONDATEUR,
MAINBOT

« Sacha est un grand grand professionnel énergétique, déterminé et efficace. J'ai pu travailler avec lui pour réaliser ma levée de fonds en 2020, je le recommande lui et son équipe Neumann sans l'ombre d'un doute !! »

Lionel El Baz.png

LIONEL EL BAZ

CO-FONDATEUR & CEO,
ALLISONE

« Merci la team et mes interlocuteurs du quotidien John Karouby et Sacha Doliner! C’était beaucoup d’émotions tout au long de ce roadshow et vous allez réellement au cœur de la company pour la comprendre et être capable d’accompagner au mieux. C’est exactement pour ces valeurs que j’ai choisi de travailler avec vous et je ne regrette pas un seul instant. Encore merci pour le support (dont les fondateurs ont souvent besoin lors de cette période) et pour m’avoir fait confiance. Let’s make it BIG! »

Jean De La Porte.jpeg

JEAN DE LA PORTE

CO-FONDATEUR, KIUTE

« Sacha a été notre conseil pour la vente de Kiute à Booksy. Il a su faire converger les actionnaires Kiute et l’acheteur. Bravo! Pugnace, quand il prend un deal il ne lâche pas et l'amène à son terme! »

alban_de_la_breteche

ALBAN DE LA BRETECHE 

ASSOCIÉ & CTO, RING CAPITAL

« A mi-chemin entre les entrepreneurs et les VC, Neumann sait mettre en priorité l'intérêt des startups pour les accompagner dans la durée. Leur ténacité et leur loyauté en font un partenaire de qualité. »

bruno_annequin

BRUNO ANNEQUIN

DIRECTEUR ASSOCIÉ, CAPITAL & DIRIGEANTS PARTENAIRES

« Nous avons eu l’occasion d’apprécier l’expérience de Neumann, l’attention portée aux rapprochements, et la qualité du travail technique aux côtés de ses clients. »
 

christophe_reynaud

CHRISTOPHE REYNAUD 

CO-FONDATEUR & VENTURE ASSOCIÉ, ISAI

« L'équipe Neumann va au delà des opérations de levée de fonds et M&A. Ils travaillent en profondeur avec les entrepreneurs au niveau de la stratégie. Ils ont nettement facilité le travail d'instruction d'ISAI grâce à leur connaissance approfondie des business. »
 

sophie_sursock

SOPHIE SURSOCK

CO-FONDATRICE & ASSOCIÉ, MOVE CAPITAL

« L’équipe Neumann a une très bonne vision stratégique du marché et des entreprises et porte une attention toujours particulière à ses clients pour qui elle se dévoue entièrement. Ce sont de très bons professionnels. »

paul_bouzol

PAUL BOUZOL

PRÉSIDENT & FONDATEUR,

AFFLUENCES

« Neumann nous a permis de fournir une analyse très qualitative et approfondie de notre activité. La qualité des documents produits a été soulignée par tous les investisseurs rencontrés et l'accompagnement au quotidien de leur équipe nous a permis de garder de la disponibilité pour l'opérationnel pendant le process. »

jocelyn_denis

JOCELYN DENIS

CEO & FONDATEUR, DIGITALEO

« Sacha m'a apporté des conseils très utiles pour structurer mon business SaaS. On n'a pas l'impression de collaborer avec un conseil, mais avec l'un de ses pairs. C'est très utile pour échanger sur tous les sujets stratégiques et du quotidien de son entreprise afin d'avoir un regard externe pertinent. »

LESLIE.PNG

LESLIE SAWICKA NAMER

CEO, MAYANE (TF1)

« Neumann nous a beaucoup aidé lors de la vente de Mayane à TF1. Ils ont été d’un grand conseil, vigilants et professionnels, ils ont une vision à 360° de l'entreprise et savent orienter une société dans la bonne direction en tenant compte de tous les paramètres. »

40_jacques-schaffnit-207.jpg

JACQUES SCHAFFNIT

PRÉSIDENT, ADOVA GROUP

« J’ai eu l’occasion de travailler avec Sacha sur le projet digital d’Adova. Il a embarqué rapidement l’équipe en amenant son expérience et sa vision du projet. Sacha est rassurant et a permis au projet d’atteindre les objectifs attendus tout en diffusant un esprit collaboratif fort. »

guillemet
bottom of page